Contact Us

Employee of The Animal Foundation with duck

Thank you for your interest in contacting The Animal Foundation of Las Vegas.

Our mission is to save the lives of all healthy and treatable animals in the Las Vegas valley. We envision a humane and compassionate community for all animals.

You many send us mail at:

655 North Mojave Road
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Department Contact Information

DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT PHONE
Adoptions adoptions@animalfoundation.com 901 (702) 955-5901
Clinic Schedule Spay/Neuter spayneuter@animalfoundation.com 955 (702) 955-5955
Clinic All Other Services clinic@animalfoundation.com 955 (702) 955-5955
Community Cats CCP@animalfoundation.com 964 (702) 955-5964
Community Outreach outreach@animalfoundation.com 962 (702) 955-5962
Donations donations@animalfoundation.com 906 (702) 955-5906
Employment hr@animalfoundation.com 948 N/A
Euthanasia Services euthanasia@animalfoundation.com 954 (702) 955-5954
Events events@animalfoundation.com 908 (702) 955-5908
Foster foster@animalfoundation.com 958 (702) 955-5958
Lost and Found lost@animalfoundation.com 932 (702) 955-5932
Marketing marketing@animalfoundation.com 914 (702) 955-5914
Media inquiries media@animalfoundation.com 927 (702) 955-5927
Educational Outreach education@animalfoundation.com 962 (702) 955-5962
Surrender a Pet keppt@animalfoundation.com 910 (702) 955-5910
Volunteering volunteer@animalfoundation.com 934 (702) 955-5934

Donate Today!

Your donation to The Animal Foundation goes straight to work helping the highest volume single-site animal shelter in America save more lives.

Donate Now